Meet Our Team

PCCSC is a team of highly qualified accounting professionals dedicated to meeting all of our clients’ individual accounting and financial needs.

Below you will find a complete list our team members with their contact information. We look forward to working with you!

Roger F. Purkey, CPA, Retired

Bill Compton, CPA
Member
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: bcompton@pccsc.com

Joseph M. Swann, CPA
Member
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: jswann@pccsc.com

R. Susie Carter, CPA
Member
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: scarter@pccsc.com

Amy D. Hemminger, CPA
Member
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: ahemminger@pccsc.com

Paul A. Lynch, CPA
Member
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: plynch@pccsc.com

Natasha A. Moore, CPA
Member
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: nmoore@pccsc.com

Doyle Carter, CPA
Semi-Retired
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: dcarter@pccsc.com

Jimmy Mosier, CPA
Manager
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: jmosier@pccsc.com

Heather M. Dean, CPA
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: hdean@pccsc.com

Dexter Ratcliff, CPA
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: dratcliff@pccsc.com

Will Gregg, CPA
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: wgregg@pccsc.com

Peggy A. Lilly
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: plilly@pccsc.com

Rachel L. Pankiewicz
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: rpankiewicz@pccsc.com

Patricia Guinn
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: pguinn@pccsc.com

Stephanie Derochers
Phone: (423) 586-4850
Email: sderochers@pccsc.com