PCCSC is a team of highly qualified accounting professionals dedicated to meeting all of our clients’ individual accounting and financial needs.

Below you will find a complete list our team members with their contact information. We look forward to working with you!

Roger F. Purkey, CPA, Retired

Doyle Carter, CPA
Member
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email dcarter@pccsc.com

Bill Compton, CPA
Member
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email bcompton@pccsc.com

Joseph M. Swann, CPA
Member
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email jswann@pccsc.com

R. Susie Carter, CPA
Member
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email scarter@pccsc.com

Amy D. Hemminger, CPA
Member
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email ahemminger@pccsc.com

Paul A. Lynch, CPA
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email plynch@pccsc.com

Natasha A. Moore, CPA
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email nmoore@pccsc.com

Heather L. McGaha, CPA
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email hmcgaha@pccsc.com

Heather M. Ray
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email hray@pccsc.com

Dexter Ratcliff
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email dratcliff@pccsc.com

Leslie W. Collins
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email lcollins@pccsc.com

Peggy A. Lilly
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email plilly@pccsc.com

Phyllis F. Roberts
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email proberts@pccsc.com

Rachel L. Pankiewicz
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email rpankiewicz@pccsc.com

Jeanette Luciano
Phone (423) 586-4850
Email jluciano@pccsc.com